day 209 October 13, 201

I love the light in Angela’s photo, I love the moment of music and time in mine. And I needed some warm loving light this day so her photo went well.

#209 ~ Wed. ~ I wanted so badly to capture opening your package, but it was late and the lighting in our house is so hard to photograph in at night, so I chose the shot I took for you when I woke up, the sun has changed just enough that the sweet morning light is streaming through my bedroom window when I am rushing around getting ready for school.I love it so…

209 – Today sitting on that bench listening to music at the park, I can get lost in music and it felt really nice.

Leave a Reply

