day 210 October 14, 2010

#210 ~ Thurs. ~ After taking Asa to band practice I stopped in the park to sit (and took a BAM for this week) and reflect for just a minute…at one point I looked down and noticed all the fallen leaves around my feet…the leaves are really letting go, and it felt like a moment.

210 – Really tough time for both of us right now, I keep saying life is not perfect and it’s not always far but it is beautiful it really is, we just need to always take time to find that slice of beauty in our day.  Here are my new medications of my not so perfect life right now.

Leave a Reply

