day 211 October 15 2010

I like the fall in Indiana, I love that Angela could share her fall with me, I love that she was able to have a moment to herself on this day.  And Me, I’m thankful for my love and our lunches, that remains the same.

#211 ~Frl.~ I went to my favorite park to walk out some of my feelings, and these trees held me close. They were glowing in the morning light, so solid and strong, and gorgeous.

211 – I only took one picture all day today, it was Rich and me, we were driving to lunch he on his bike me in the jeep, you can see us in a few different ways, the two mirrors, him and he is also seen in the reflection of my sunglasses, I liked it.  

2 thoughts on “day 211 October 15 2010

Leave a Reply

