day 217 October 21, 2010

This was one of those exact opposite moments, I smiled so when I saw little Coco helping on the clothes line, Angela knows I have a thing for clothes lines and add CoCo and the moment is like the best ever.  Mine was such a cold impersonal shot on this day but some days are just like that.

 

217 Today’s moment makes me grin. This girl is such a serious helper, she even carried the yellow step stool out from the house so she could reach the clothesline…I forgot to take the clothes off the line, though…and now it’s 9:30pm!

217 Thursday is the base of our street light pole, I found beauty in it today but it is cold and industrial compared to your warm CC clothes line shot.

Leave a Reply

