day 218 October 21, 2010

#218 ~ fri. ~ when E called from the parking lot of the eye Dr.’s, I looked out the front door, and this is what I saw…it has been there forever, of course, but in that moment when I needed to see it, I did…I need to believe in grace right now, because grace is the only thing we all have t cling to  sometimes, and the moment. When I can be present in the moment, my worries become quiet, and all is okay.

218 – Abbie at her eye exam, notice her shirt?  It’s  from Indiana:) This was  long appointment but I think we are on to something and I do believe they can help her and she will no longer feel “stupid”  She is so sweet, talented and bright, I feel bad that she feels stupid. 

Leave a Reply

