day 219 October 23, 2010

I love the blue hour sky behind the pretty lantern at Angela’s and I love the fact that as I was lying on our kitchen floor and Rich felt compelled to pick up my camera and capture the moment!

#219 ~ sat. ~ My mama came up and she brought some Halloween decorations to share with the kiddos. This happy pumpkin makes me smile every single time I look upon it.

219 – Me and Max.  Rich told me I would like this as he picked up my camera and took a few shots of me and max relaxing on the kitchen floor.  I don’t think I ever answered a question you once had.  Yes my kitchen floor is cork, so is our den.

Leave a Reply

