day 221 October 25, 2010

I love the shadows on Angela’s back as she stretches, I can almost feel how good this must feel today as I reminisce.  I think it’s so cool we both got our mom time on this day.  It makes me smile even today and honestly it makes me want to stretch when I get home from work today.

221 yesterday I let Jazz and Gaia ride the bus home from school, and stole this moment for me, when Chloe was playing in the front room, and Asa was working on the computer…yoga stretches in a patch of sunlight…just what I needed.

 121 – Monday I sat in the waiting room while Abbie did an eye evaluation and she was in there about an hour and a half.  I had more time to read and their lighting was perfect, so warm and cozy and the sofa was comfy, man I seriously could have rolled up in a ball and took a nap.  This is me reading in the waiting room.

 

Leave a Reply

