day 222 October 26, 2010

I always admire fall from afar in other places because in California it takes a while for fall to reach us and when it does, it’s not nearly as colorful as back East.#222 ~ Tues. ~ a handful of fall just for you. Chloe and I collected a few leaves on our errands ( lots of these red ones came from Target parking lot!!) and the yellow fan leaves are from a neighbors Ginko tree, which is beautiful, but the fruit smells like throw-up! Seriously. They host a Halloween party every year, and the trees provide an atmosphere…

122 – Tuesday,  Dylan took this picture for me as I jumped.   It was getting dark so the blur happened but I like it, shows the movement. I got some new Toms!

 

Leave a Reply

