day 225 October 29, 2010

This is one of those moments that I really, really LOVE. 

Fri.#225 ~ we went to the High School for a marching band performance, Coco and Gaia rarely hold hands, so when I saw them walking hand and hand, I knew it was to be captured…I wish I could have gotten a shot of my mama, cause she went with us, and she is Asa’s biggest fan, but she is so camera shy, and I didn’t want to make her uncomfortable.

225 – Friday I had seen on Debbie’s site she and her son had made some of the cranes we both love and she included instructions on one of the shots so Austin and I sat in front of Youtube and together made our first crane, it was kind of magical, kind of funny and just plain old cool to be next to him…they are hard to do!  I hold for you in my hand our pride and joy.

One thought on “day 225 October 29, 2010

Leave a Reply

