day 229 November 2, 2010

#229 ~ I am in love with what the sun is gifting me with via shadows right now, it’s so different in the fall and winter: the light shifts, and brings these gifts…and I know you are my shadow-loving friend too. : )

229 – time to vote for a new California gov.  so funny because Jerry Brown won and he has been our Governor before a long time ago and whenever we have a gov.  they get a portrait painted at the end of their term.  When we visited the capital in the past there is one portrait that stands out and is my very favorite, it’s his.  It’s modern art whereas the rest of the governors are more traditional.  I wonder if he will get another portrait, he has less hair now. Here is my voting sticker and stuff.  

Leave a Reply

