day 242 November 15, 2010

#242 ~ Monday morning. Jazz stayed home from school Monday to rest, I loved seeing him sitting up, he had been down and out since Sat. night, so I my moment is his bedhead. : )

242 – So yesterday the sun was coming into the front window and the shadows were quickly changing in fact my first picture I wanted to take was by the kitchen sink but by the time I wen to grab my camera the shadow had already moved on.  Day 242 is my sparkly peace sign casting a shadow on our orange wall.

Leave a Reply

