day 246 Novembre 19 2010

247 ~ busy, busy day! Eric surprised us by making pumpkin choc. Chip muffins for breakfast(we were all feeing hungry with our appetites back!) before we all ran in different directions ~ I caught jazz sneaking a lick of chocolate!

247 – Saturday, Rich took the boys fishing, in the rain and when they returned home it had stopped, I took a picture of my morning glories in the back, I think I have sent you them before but it was one of those days, I rather send you a flower than a fish head (lol)

Leave a Reply

