day 247 November 20, 2010

248 ~ This shot is from the cemetery down the road, i pulled over on  my way home from running errands for a moment of quiet before returning home…This photo describes perfectly just how I felt much of the w’end,,,grey. Fingers crossed for both of us to have good weeks connecting with our familys. : ) xox
248 – Sunday This was a hard day for me as I explained to you, as it seems was also hard for you.  I finally got up and went straight to my porch and sat there and watched lots of black crows fly in the wind.  By the time I grabbed my camera many of them had gone.  I was just completely taken in by their flight and how many there were.  I used to get upset when I saw black crows, I used to think something bad would happen, but now I think they are intriguing and I enjoyed watching them on Sunday afternoon. My day slowly got better as things got done but I’m feeling completely overwhelmed these days. 

Leave a Reply

