day 255 November 28, 2010

#255 ~ Eric and Gaia spent a chunk of the afternoon on Sun. stringing Christmas lights along the front porch…I LOVE Christmas lights…I liked how they were twinkling through the sun catcher hanging on the front door, so that’s my moment for you.

255 – I realized when I was about to get in bed for the night I had not taken a picture so I took a quick one of this glass of water, I’m soaking the clogged part of the espresso machine.  Oh, and it is orange, it’s glorious but the filter is so clogged and it’s like cement, so I just keep soaking it in hot water.

Leave a Reply

