day 256 November 29, 2010

#256 ~A different shot of our porch! Asa and I moved the firewood onto the porch last week (in the pouring rain!) and I saw it steeping in the sunlight yesterday, and thought of how much I love our woodstove, and our porch, and Eric who makes most of the fires, and built the porch…this was a grateful moment..

256 – dying roses, still sit there today, it will be something I clean up today when I get home.  My house is still very messy and I feel like it’s stressing me out. I don’t know why I let it get to me, I think it’s because we have little space and sort of a small house in general and it gets cluttered and seems even more small.  The addition is nice and big but the original house has very small rooms.

 

Leave a Reply

