day 257 November 30, 2010

257

#257 ~ Realized late that I hadn’t taken a shot, and was feeling rough post procedure so when I saw Jazz, Coco, and Willow all curled up on my bed, it felt like an invitation to rest myself, and create a moment!

257 –  I thought of you so much this day, prayed when I thought of it, held this heart stone all day long, either in my pocket or in my hands and when I took it out I thought of you and our earlier connection when I posted this heart and you told me you also had one and posted it. 

Leave a Reply

