day 271 December 14, 2010

I love this one so much, both our orange walls and some background kids included.  Just love how well they go together on this day.

271 ~271~ I snapped a few pics this morning while waiting for the kiddos to go off to school, so Chloe and I could run errands, and work for Freddy. This abominable snowman was making me smile all lit up with the morning light. I didn’t get home till after 6pm, and felt so drained, I’m glad I had a shot from this morning for out moment!
271 –  our frenzy of making snowflakes, you should see it now, there are tons, I will probably take a picture of the finished product too, it’s amazing like a winter wonderland.  We had such fun making them and I think it goes well with your snowman shot with CoCo in the background.

Leave a Reply

