day 275 December 18, 2010

275#275 ~ Sat. ~ Jazz lost his upper front tooth on Sat. evening! He had dental surgery when he was only two yrs. and had root canals on all four front teeth (he had a genital defect with his little baby teeth, they were too soft and weak, and he had to have them capped after the root canals) SO, it’s so wonderful to see his real teeth starting to come in, the caps would chip so easily and looked so yellow. he was  proud of his accomplishment!

275 – Saturday One minute I walked in the kitchen and my rose was in full bloom, the next moment most the petals had fallen, I thought it was funny when I saw Jasper lost tooth and these lost petals.  I really love cutting my roses my grandpa gave me and bringing them inside the house.

Leave a Reply

