day 284 December 27, 2010

This was one of those magical moments, the colors of our two moments compliment each other and I think this pair is one of my top ten favs  but just wait until you see New Years day from two years back, that one blew my mind.  I will catch up on these moments after the new year, I’m taking a small break until after the new year but I leave you with this pair until then.

284 December 27

284 ~ Mon. ~ This is a shot of the sunset from the hotel’s window where we were staying for the night on our journey to SC. It felt so so good to see the sun!

284 Monday – One of my goals this year is to try and journal more of my thoughts, fears, goals, ideas etc.  this is my matching journal and cup, from one of  my favorite discount stores, marshals, aren’t they so cute “keep calm and carry on”  I see it all over flickr and I love it!

 

One thought on “day 284 December 27, 2010

Leave a Reply

