day 286 December 29, 2010

286 Dec 29 2010#286 ~Wed. ~ again from the car, but this time E and I were just running to the grocery in his mama’s little town and I was taken by the pines…everywhere there are pine trees, and I ADORE them…the whole state smells like pine trees! The weather was so kind to us Yankees, it was sunny and warmer every day. By the time we left it felt like spring…and that was so incredible!

286 – Wednesday on my way to pick up Dylan who had been staying with my sister-n-law and we were stopped by a train.

 

Leave a Reply

