day 289 January 1, 2011 Our first day of the New Year two years ago

This day, this very day two years ago, blessed me so much when I opened my email and saw Angela’s hand reaching up and paired with the image I took on my sister-n-laws fridge note, the words and her image just went perfect!  One of my top ten favorite moments of our project.

289 January 1 2011#289 ~ Sat. New year’s day ~ I took this shot while we were enjoying having the moonroof open on the Toyota on our drive leaving balmy SC, it visually symbolizes a reminder to us both to reach for the stars! : )

289 – Sunday New Years Day.  My sister-n-law had this note on her refrigerator and I LOVED it, I took a picture  We spent our New Years with Mark and Jenn (Richs Brother and our sister-n-law), they live about an hour away and we spent the night and had a really, really nice relaxing time.  

 

One thought on “day 289 January 1, 2011 Our first day of the New Year two years ago

Leave a Reply

