day 295 January 7, 2011

295

295 I wanted to send you my moment right away, because I thought you would get a kick out of seeing my Ellie girl covered in our snowfall! Eric and I went out for a walk after dinner, and were surprised by  more snow (it snowed fast and furious earlier today, then stopped suddenly) anyway, after slipping and sliding the whole walk I noticed miss Ellie was covered in fresh snow, and it made me smile. She loves to be out walking, no matter what the weather is like, I’m trying to follow her good example!

295 * My moment today is Abbie and blue hair, it was crazy hair day for school, I had this blue spray from last October it was on sale and I picked it up for later use and it came in handy this morning.  

One thought on “day 295 January 7, 2011

Leave a Reply

