day 296 January 8, 2011

Oh that letter to the President is the sweetest!  I still love my owl mug, it’s been two years now and I have not broke it…knock on wood!296

#296 ~ Sat. ~ This letter was written by the kindergarten class at the nursery school. When I read it, I just had to take a photo…: )

296 -Saturday I for the first time really almost forgot to take a picture.  It was after 11:00 and it dawned on me I had not taken a picture all day, I took a picture of my owl mug which I was drinking my sleepy tea out of.  The mug was given to me by my sister-n-law and reads something in French, I keep meaning to ask my sister what is says?  She knows I like owls and since my sister is in France she thought the French words would remind me of her.

 

Leave a Reply

