day 298 January 10, 2011

298

#298 ~ Monday morning at Barne’s and Noble’s with sweet inspiration all around!

298 – So yesterday was very, very busy and so I in the midst of all the errands and stuff I walked out into the garage later in the evening and Rich was under my jeep changing my oil.  So the moment of yesterday is Rich changing my oil, and I love him so for these types of things, he is always thinking of what he can do for me, I mean the more memory for my computer was a complete surprise and he hates computers so I know he was just doing it for me because I complain how full my pictures get and how slow my computer is. I love him so.

Leave a Reply

