day 301 Janaury 13, 2011

301#301 ~A moment with my girls, just kicking back on a snow day home from school…I have decided that i do not stop and sit with them enough (if I am sitting usually, I am on the computer…) I’m working on that this year.

 301 – I got off the sofa, who knows what time it was, it felt like the middle of the night but I think I lost all track when I crashed on the couch and I picked up my little camera that was sitting on our pool table and took this shot as I was on my way to our bed.  It came out blurry but I figured (perfect) it’s how I feel.  One shot and one shot only on this day.

Leave a Reply

