day 305 Janaury 17, 2011

I was very sick this particular week of shared moments.  I find it pretty cool that even in sickness I pulled off picture moments, most of them blurry and random, but kept it up. Our family has not been that sick since….well two years ago.  Knock on wood.

305
#305   I like the chaos in this image. It’s so much our lives together, the toys, the pictures hanging on the walls…and my Asa finally practicing his trumpet for a solo recital piece he has been slacking on that he has to perform for judges at the end of the month. I like the way this moment feels, like it’s all good and right in my world even with the wildness there is peace and warmth…

 305 –  been spending much of my time here, after I uploaded it, I noticed it was not very in focus but it’s my reality right now.

 

Leave a Reply

