day 306 January 18, 2011

306

#306 ~  I was struck by the light on this butterfly pillow in my new hand-me-down chair, I was chasing kiddos (we had extras here  yesterday too, the teachers had a day of meetings, etc, and the kids were off school again!) so I didn’t curl up in that spot, but it soothed me still.

306 is after walking outside the doctor’s office, these trees caught my eye two weeks ago when I was there with Austin but I didn’t take a picture then but this time I made sure to.  

One thought on “day 306 January 18, 2011

  1. OI love them both! You have the most amazing talent. I don’t think there is one of your pics I don’t like. They r all beautiful. You find the specialness oin every object. . I love that about you. You find beauty in everything.

Leave a Reply

