day 312 January 24, 2011 two years ago today

312

#312  Home with a healing Coco, folding laundry (crazy, crazy laundry…) and I noticed that she was decorating Ellie with dolly blankets while Ellie ate her lunch, love her little spunkiness so so much!

312 – my moment today is Abbie this morning as she was ready for school.  We are currently reading Pippi together and she is taking on a little of the pippi appearance and of course I LOVE it.  I know for sure she has a Pippi attitude and she loves to tell crazy stories for fun.  I can’t wait to finish the book so we can watch some old pippi movies. 

2 thoughts on “day 312 January 24, 2011 two years ago today

  1. thank you so much http://www.urbanmuser.com/ This project is one of personal gratification, it’s a project that was taken to completion and my second goal was to document our moments via blog, took me two years but it’s making me happy and that counts for so much.

Leave a Reply

