day 317, January 29, 2011 two years ago today

317

#317 ~Sat. Coco got this kitty for Christmas, and now is rarely seen without it! It’s her favorite stuffed friend, and she sleeps with it every night too…I saw it resting in the sunlight, and it made me smile. Sat. was a busy day, I am glad i captured this moment when I did, because i hardly picked p my camera!

317 – Believe me when I say this is the next morning Saturday and yes little Peepers has the same shirt on but sometimes she sleeps in her clothes, and I let her because I do it too.  She was cutting strawberries as I was making waffles.  

Leave a Reply

