day 329 February 10 2011 two years ago

329

#329 ~ a version of the shot I put on flickr of my found word, it’s a little different, and I think I do like this one more, I just really wanted a reminder of this moment of light and love…and a reminder of the day we found out that E’s biopsy was such good news.

 329 – This morning the kids wanted waffles again but those take a little longer and I got up late, so I said what about pancakes, I remembered my heart mold and thought I would surprise them

Leave a Reply

