day 334 Feb. 15 2011 two years ago today

334

my soup shot is a little lame-o : ) but it was such a sweet moment, a bowl full of chicken enchilada soup, and sunshine… I have been trying to have some soup in the fridge to warm up for my lunches, it’s soothing, filling and just right for these mostly cold February days.

oh 334 is sort of boring sorry.  I walked to the post office with all my california love.  I hope they arrive all in one piece, it’s sort of breakable what I made, but we shall see what happens, if they do break I suppose it’s something to laugh about, I keep learning that life has its own agenda.  

Leave a Reply

