day 339 February 20, 2011

339The book that started it all.

#339 ~ I finally treated myself to my very own copy of A year of mornings! The copy I had was borrowed from the library. I am so happy to own it, and thought it would make a good gratitude moment…we owe so much to this little book! : )

339 –  snow on the way home from vegas, just in a tiny patch of the desert but wow, how awesome for us.  I just loved it, I got out to take some pix, thanks to Rich for stopping for me and then I ate some then Rich and I took some pictures together in the snow. 

Leave a Reply

