day 340, February 21, 2011 two years ago

340

#340 ~Today was grey, and cold and rainy. I love that I have these big clodhopper boots on days like this! I took this shot when I was shooting the tulip with boots for flickr, and when I uploaded I knew I wanted this to be our moment, because I thought the bit of mud looked like a heart!

 340 – I drove straight from Las Vegas to my grandmas because it’s my grandpa’s birthday and it’s the first birthday after he passed. I didn’t want my grandma to be alone.  It was a wonderful visit and I took this leaving this morning, she had a pretty vase filled with these branches that have tiny lights it was so pretty.

Leave a Reply

