day and moment 352 March 5, 2011

352#352 ~ we spent a large chunk of Sat. at Yellowwood forest, a magical spot in my heart. It was raining and had been for days, so the creek was so wild and wonderful, and Coco hung close to her papa, as she always does…her love for him is so sincere and beautiful.

Okay so my 352 is a taken from outside my window so you can see the reflection from outside things and then you can see the picture of my three kids on my dining room wall, kind of cool cause your 352 is the back side of E and CC and mine is a reflection of the backside of my three kido’s.

Leave a Reply

