day and moment no. 354 March 7, 2011

354354  Coco was blessed to inherit from a friend I work with this wild  and amazing handmade fairy house, my friend made it for his little girl when she was Coco’s age, and now she is a sophomore in high school. She loves it. This is not the best shot of it, but she really wanted to play, and wanted me to stop taking her picture. : )

354 –  The eve before Abbie turns 9!  I had not taken a single photo all day, it was such a busy, busy day.  Then after she went to bed and I wrapped her few gifts, I decided this was it…the big moment of a wrapped gift in her favorite color pale blue.

Leave a Reply

