day and moment no. 355 March 8, 2011

Abbie’s 9th birthday, today she is 11!!

355

355  being Mardi gras, Asa had a band function at school, he decided to wear his jester hat, and I caught him in a moment of stillness before we left. I think this might be the 1st monotone I’ve done for our moments! It seemed fitting for this shot.

 355 –  Her Birthday morning, instead of a waffle to sit next to Asa, I switched my moment out for Abbie the morning of her birthday in her birthday crown, also decided monotone would look nice.

 

Leave a Reply

