day and moment 361 only four days left and our year project from two years back will be DONE

361Angela and I have talked recently about doing one more 365 together.  We saw how much our children grew when we did this two years ago, we also improved in our photography.  It’s something we are still talking through. 

361 Today was a little tense, all the kiddos were just off, fussing and arguing with each other…my moment of peace was when i went to feed and check on my neighbor friend’s chickens. I am chicken sitting till we leave wed. and these pretty ladies brought me a sweet moment of peace, and five eggs!

361 –   Again sooooo busy that by the time I took my first picture of the day it was after dinner when I went out to the garage and Rich was organizing his tools…so here you go!

 

Leave a Reply

